Wednesday, 27 July 2016

A bit of Starport Q&A

A few rules clarifications:

*Pinning is removed after the figure activates next.
You cannot be pinned "multiple times", if you are already pinned, ignore additional pin results.

*The terms "lead" and "clue" are used interchangeably with regard to Quests. They are the same thing.

*The terms "Defence roll" and "Saving throw" are both used interchangeably to mean the same thing.

*Note that in a few cases, distinctions are made between the source of Defence/Save dice. For example, some abilities affect dice derived from cover specifically.
In such situations, you may have to roll them separately or use distinct colours.

No comments:

Post a Comment